Hariprasad Chaurasia
"Magic Moon"
  • Caravan To Timbuktu
  • Dead Leaves Dancing In The Wind
  • Love Is The Winner
  • Journey To The Light Within
  • Rainbow On The Wings
  • Moon Magic
  • One World
  • No Fear
  • God Is In You
  • Listen To The Sound Listen To The Silence
  • Flight Of The Eagle
  • Song To Madhu Bamba The "Marabu" Of Senegal
CD Moon Magic
Hariprasad Chaurasia - flute
Ismet Ruchimat - harps from Java and Finnland
Agus Supriawan - sudanese drums, dodong, karinding, maracas
Kus - gongsa
Django Mango - tabla derbuca, african drums
CD BMG Cresendo India CD-50539 1996